Upcoming Events

 

Tuesday 24th October  2017 4pm - 9pm

Beauchamp Bazaar, St Columba's Church of Scotland, Pont Street, London SW1X 0BD

10% of all stall holders takings go to Ormiston Families, an East Anglian charity supporting children who have had a hard and challenging start in life.

 

Monday 7th November 2017, 6pm - 9.30pm, Tuesday 8th November 9.30am - 4pm, and Wednesday 9th November 9.30am - 4pm

The Christmas Fair, Daylesford Organic Farm Shop, Morton-in-Marsh, Glos GL56 0YG

10% of all stall holders takings go to Wellchild which helps sick children and their families across the UK.

 

Friday 10th November 2017 8.45am - 1pm

The Priory, Little Waldingfield, Sudbury, Suffolk CO100SW

Donations to MPower, a project delivered by Ormiston Families.

 

Thursday 16th November 2017 9.30am - 3.30pm

St Elizabeth Hospice Christmas Fayre, Stoke by Nayland Hotel, Keepers Lane , Leavenheath, Colchester, Essex. CO6 4PZ

10% of stallholders takings go to St Elizabeth Hospice which provides specialist care and support for people in Suffolk who have a life-limiting illness.

 

Wednesday 22nd November 2017 4pm - 8pm, Thursday 23rd November 2017 6pm - 9pm and Friday 25th November 9am - 3pm

The Norfolk Christmas Fair, Oxnead Hall, Oxnead, Norwich Norfolk. NR10 5HP

10% of all stallholders takings go towards Thornage Hall, a charity working with adults who have severe learning disabilities.

 

Tuesday 5th December 2017 9am - 3pm

The White House, Sussex Farm, Burnham Market, Norfolk PE31 8JY

Donations to 'About with Friends in Cromer'.